March 14, 2019, 10:34 pm

Senators on Terminating Border Emergency Declaration

 14-03-2019 10:34 PM

Senators Lamar Alexander (R-TN), Tom Udall (D-NM), Susan Collins (R-ME), and Patrick Leahy (D-VT) debate terminating President Trump's border emergency declaration.

Posted in: Tags: Live Live

This article was posted online by Live. Spot On Politics collects excepts of news articles from this news source and add these in the 'Non Partisan'-category. For mor einformation about Spot On Politics, you can check the About Us-page.

This story was posted in the category: